

Ref No.: RU/AHM/RO/2024/006

CIRCULAR

Subject: Constitution of Staff Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)

In accordance with the UGC (University Grants Commission) regulations, it is hereby notified that to optimize, the notified Staff Grievance Redressal Committee has been re-constituted as follows:

S. No.	Name	Designation	As
1	Dr. D.K. Saxena	Registrar	Chairperson
2	Dr. Kirankumar Agrawal	Dean, Rai School Management Studies	Member
3	Dr. Ausaf Malik	Principal, School of Law	Member
4	Dr. Veerendra Singh	(I/C.) Controller of Examination	Member
5	Mr. Dinkar Kumawat	(I/C.) HOD, Rai School of Design	Member
6	Dr. Swati Agrawal	Assistant Professor, Rai School Management Studies	Member
7	Mr. Lalit Adhikari	Director- Admission and Outreach	Member
8	Mr. Sanjeev Bhardwaj	Head Admin	Member
9	Mr. Himanshu	Senior Manager- Human Resource	Member Secretary

This committee will address staff grievances and ensure that all matters are resolved efficiently and in line with the regulations set forth by the UGC. The committee is expected to operate with fairness, transparency, and accountability. The committee will meet twice in every Academic Year, possibly in December and next June. The quorum will be of five members.

All concerned are requested to take note that a complaint from an aggrieved staff relating to the institution/procedure/behavioural shall be addressed to the Member Secretary, Staff Grievance Redressal Committee on staffgr@raiuniversity.edu and ERP.

Copy to:

- 1. Hon. Provost Office
- 2. IQAC
- 3. All Deans/HoDs of respective School/Department
- 4. Committee Members
- 5. Notice Board
- 6. Website

CORRIGENDUM Date: 4th October, 2024